Saturday, July 9, 2011

has nun liefs? (a long weepy post of complaints)

...
it's true.
Item 1:
I hate it when this one thing that happens every month happens and then I get all moody and horrible and everything makes me want to cry and I'm always pale and underrested. I'm mean and snappy and tired and weepy. I'm quiet and technology-obsessed.
I hate being female. If I ever grow up and if I ever actually meet someone who could actually put up with my insanity and not leave me and if I ever have kids, if I ever have a daughter, I'll kill her before her first birthday so she doesn't have to go through this horrible, horrible experience.
Erm. Just kidding.
Anyway.
Item 2:
I painted my room. It's pretty epic.
Item 3:
I need to talk to Cuddly-Armed Katherine about something. 
Katherine, will you buy me a Luna Lovegood action figure in London?
I'd pay you back. I really, really would. It's just that I really, really need a Luna action figure and when I was in London they told me that they only make her and sell her when one of the movies comes out, and amazon.co.uk doesn't ship to the United States and I really need a Luna action figure.
PLEASE??
We can discuss this moar later.
Anyway.
Item 4:
I can't write.
I keep getting these nice ideas for lovely fanfics, and I picture them perfectly in my head, but then...

I see it in my head as a little movie, so when I try to write it down, I FAIL.
Item 5:
I have a freakishly large load of summer homework.
Will not go into details yet.
That's all. Please feel free to comment with weepy things of consolation for me. It may help.


4 comments:

  1. Erm...where should I look for that? Where could I find one?!
    Is saury yir no-liefs.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Солнце! Надеюсь, что ты себя сегодня чувствуешь гораздо лучше. Я даже не подозревала, что праздники на тебя влияют до такой степени - хорошая актриса! :-)

    Песня Мики на французском - просто класс! Где ты её раскопала? И Микакитти с этим парнем тоже здоровскую песню спели - романтичную и жизнерадостную - кто же она такая и откуда у неё такие ресурсы?

    Короче, неплохо...

    ReplyDelete
  3. I feel out of the loop because I only speak/read/write English and Spanish. And a teeny bit of French.

    ReplyDelete
  4. ^ I THOUGHT KATHERINE WAS SPEAKING IN A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE ABOUT YOUR UN-LIFE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
    But then there was Russian, and I couldn't read that either, so I was like, "IRRELEVANT COMMENT AHOY."

    ReplyDelete