Thursday, July 21, 2011

"Trololo" and also... you guessed it... BOY FRONT NEWS!! (LOL, don't get excited, nothing happened)

So, Sophia, as promised, here is the famed "Trololo man:"



Yes.
Akai nao, boy front news (also, your beloved role model Roonil, who is also extremely modest, LOL no, is NOT Canadian. Many people seem to think so. But she's not).
So... the last day of Shakespeare camp is tomorrow, and Imma be startin' to lose hope, yo. I guess... I mean, I guess he just sees me as a friend, so I'm mature enough to accept that.
And before you ask, I am NOT going to ask HIM out. If he wants to go out with me, he should ask me so that I don't get rejected and feel like an idiot.
Anyway, some nice things happened today and yesterday, relationship or not.
Like yesterday, we were measuring our arm lengths against each other. Whatever way you decide to picture it, I'm sure it's implied that we were forced to get rather close.
Also, today, in between scene changes (DRESS REHEARSAL WILL MOAN ABOUT THIS LATER IN POST), he needed help with getting his armor on (LOL, Sophia, if you had doubts about who it is, they should be gone by now...), and I was there, so... I had to get rather close to him again to snap some things shut on his sides. Again, picture it however you will, but it did involve us doing the old-married-couple thing we do (like when his friend tied his shoelaces together in an impossible knot and I had to untie them for him. Aww) where he can't do something dainty with his hands so I have to do it for him.
Aww.
Every now and then I catch him looking at me, or we make small talk backstage, but... like I said, I doubt anything will happen.
*is agnostic*
OH DEAR GOD PLEASE PLEASE I'LL BECOME MEGA-RELIGIOUS IF HE JUST ASKS FOR MY NUMBER TOMORROW OH GOD PLEASE I WILL DO ANYTHINGGGGgggggg....
But anyway, he just has the cutest smile and laugh and voice and ZOMG ASK FOR MY NUMBERRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrr.......
Yes, I do have issues.
So yes.
OH YEAH! COSTUME CHANGES! *prepare for wailing about the cruelty of fate*
So I come on as Guiderius in this horrible, uncomfortable (BUT SUPER COOL OMG) robe and then RUN UP SOME STEPS (1). I then CAST off my robe REALLY FAST (2), run DOWN the hill (3), all the way AROUND the BLOCK (4), and then change REALLY fast into my Queen costume (so skirt, cape, snood (lol wut? -- it's a thing that goes on your hair and makes you look stupid) (5), then come on again, then run off (6), then GO UP SOME STAIRS (7), JUMP OVER FOUR FENCES (8), change mega-fast into the robe again (9), then go DOWN stairs (10), more scenes, blah blah, then UP the stairs again (11), then I JUMP DOWN THE WHOLE EFFING AMPHITHEATER. WHEN I SAY JUMP, I LITERALLY MEAN I BOUND FROM ROW TO ROW IN MY FLOOR-LENGTH ROW BRANDISHING A WOODEN SWORD AND SCREAMING BLOODY MURDER.
Jesus.
It kinda sucks, but it's mainly fun. Yeah.
LOL, pretty nervous about tomorrow, but whatever.
Anyway, ASK FOR MY NUMBER OR ASK ME OUTTTTTTTTtttttt.....
Till next time, children!
Also, thanks for getting me to 1,000 views!! :D :D :D :D

6 comments:

  1. There was very little "trololol-ing" in that song.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Alot of costume changes. *is uncoordinated, could not do*

    ReplyDelete
  3. It's there, the subtitles just didn't say it.
    COSTUME CHANGES = MADE OF PAIN

    ReplyDelete
  4. *does not comment on rest of post's content*

    ReplyDelete
  5. Yours welcomes.
    (I bet about half of them are mine. I have an obsession with refreshing a page every two minutes or so.)
    -does indeed make a comment on rest of content-
    Good luck, little grasshopper.

    ReplyDelete
  6. :( I'm going to assume you're either much too excited and filled with love and happiness that he asked you out, or so, so sad you're watching Charlie and Lola and Starkid to cheer you up. Oh, and eating ice cream. Ice cream fixes broken hearts.
    You need to fill me in.

    ReplyDelete